HOME |  Favorite |  Contact us

Hotline:0571-85388105

Product

Contact us

Jin Qi electrical and mechanical - professional engaged in the production of garden watering tool

Address: Hangzhou City, Zhejiang province Gongshu District town of stone village near half No. 128 halfway

Tel: 0571-85388105

Fax: Email:admin@kingchee.com.cn 86-571-85353592

About us

Hangzhou Kingchee Mechanical &Electrical Co., Ltd. was established in 2003. It is a professional  manufacturer engaged in plastic material garden watering tools, at the same time, the production of other plastics. It is located in Hangzhou, adjoining Shanghai 168km. There is more convenient traffic transportation in Hangzhou. Our company has advanced devices, production in line to ensure the high quality requirements of products.


We mainly export injected parts of electronic products, water products of garden tools, usual plastic products, EAS accessory and other anti-pirated electronic products and electrical time-Calculation, and so on.


Depending on the support of ZheJiang University over years, our company has an excellent research team, accumulating more precious experiences in injecting model  technical research and injecting products independent exploit. The main business area is Europe and America. Meanwhile,we have strong development of products and production abilities. Besides, we also have comprehensive quality management system and enterprises management system. Products with high quality, price with fierce competition, operation with professional and customers service with good improvement all win customer’s approval in the domestic and foreign.


Our company have many kinds of injecting machines, ranging 80T to 580T and other relevant mechanical equipment, such as ultrasonic plastic welding machine, silkscreen printers and packaging devices. Since 2004, getting ISO9001 certificate, the production supervision or the quality control are  strictly executed according to ISO9001 system.


We will give a gift in return for our customers with superior products and the best prices. Replying to emails, delivering goods in time and operating professional guarantee to provide excellent and high quality service to customers.

Contact us


Address: Hangzhou City, Zhejiang province Gongshu District town of stone village near half No. 128 halfway
Tel:0571-85388105  Fax:86-571-85353592   Email:admin@kingchee.com.cn  
Jin Qi electrical and mechanical - professional engaged in the production of garden watering tool

产品中心/Product

联系我们/Contact us

金奇机电——专业从事花园浇灌工具的生产商
地址:浙江省杭州市拱墅区半山镇石塘村临半路128号
电话:0571-85388105
传真:86-571-85353592   Email:admin@kingchee.com.cn

您当前位置是:首页 > 关于金奇 > 公司简介

  杭州金奇机电有限公司,成立于2003年,是一家专业从事塑料花园浇灌工具的生产商,同时生产其他注塑产品。公司位于杭州,紧临沪杭调整,交通十分便利。毗邻上海仅为168公里,我公司拥有先进的设备,流水线生产以确保产品质量要求。
  我们主要出口电子产品当中的注塑部件、园林浇灌工具产品,通用塑料产品,EAS附件,以及其他防盗电子产品,电子计时器,等等。
  多年依托浙江大学为后盾,我公司拥有一支优秀的研发队伍,并且在塑料模具的技术研究以及注塑产品的独立开发方面积累了许多宝贵的经验。公司产品主要出口欧美,同时我们拥有较强的产品研发和生产能力,健全的质量管理体系以及企业经营管理理念,高品质的产品,竞争力强的价格,专业的出口操作以及完善的客户服务。
  公司拥有多种压力范围自80T到580T不等的注塑成型机,以及其他相关的机械设备,如超声波塑料焊接机,丝印机和包装设备等。自2004年获得ISO9001认证以来,公司生产监督及质量控制等环节严格按照ISO9001系统执行。
  我们将以一流的产品以及最优的价格回馈我们广大的客户,并做到回复快捷,供货及时,专业的出口操作队伍保障了我们为您提供优质高效的客户服务。

 

 

联系我们


地址:浙江省杭州市拱墅区半山镇石塘村临半路128号
电话:0571-85388105  传真:86-571-85353592   Email:admin@kingchee.com.cn
金奇机电——专业从事花园浇灌工具的生产商